Staff

 

Name Title E-mail Phone
Theo ten Brummelaar Adjunct Professor Director of the CHARA Array theo@chara-array.org (626)796-8607
Carola Butler Lab Coordinator butler@phy-astr.gsu.edu (404)413-6030
Justin Cantrell Department Technology Manager cantrell@astro.gsu.edu (404)413-6049
Chris Farrington Research Technician
Steve Golden Assistant Site Manager of CHARA golden@chara-array.org (626)796-3730
Wei Chun Jao Research Scientist jao@astro.gsu.edu (404)413-6027
Olli Majoinen Research Technician
Samuel Mayberry Instrument Maker Smayberry@gsu.edu (404)413-6064
Dan A. Nusdeo Research Scientist nusdeo@astro.gsu.edu
Sakinah Grant Admin. Coordinator sgrant12@gsu.edu (404)413-6079
Gail Schaefer Research Scientist schaefer@chara-array.org (626) 796-5405
Judith Sturmann  Research Scientist juidt@chara-array.org (626)796-2099
Laszlo Sturmann Senior Research Scientist sturmann@chara-array.org (626)796-8774
Dwayne Torres Instrument Maker dtorres@gsu.edu 404-413-6031
Nils Turner  Research Scientist nils@chara-array.org (626)796-5405
Norm Vargas Research Technician
Peter G. Walker Shop Manager pwalker@gsu.edu (404)413-6064
Felicia Watts Business Manager III fwatts@gsu.edu (404)413-6033
Larry Webster CHARA Site Manager webster@chara-array.org (626)796-3730
Keneta Brooks Admin. Coordinator Sr. kwright14@gsu.edu (404)413-6047